Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (4)

Fight Club review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 6 June 2011 08:30 (A review of Fight Club)

This is one of those rare hollywood movies, where you cant actually predict too much as the movie evolves. It keeps you nicely hooked until the end. Ofcourse you can make predictions about how it would end , but for the most: it would be just a guess. ofcourse acting is very good.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Fountain review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 2 June 2011 12:17 (A review of The Fountain)

For me personally, this is one of my ALL TIME favourite movies...and what makes it so special for me, is 1) MUSIC: this movies soundtrack is Clint mansells MASTERPIECE. it really is. from time to time i listen to that soundtrack CD, and....takes you away from this world and makes you think. 2) Movie has a deep POINT: you can watch it and explain it from so many angles. 3) Acting and directing is REALLY good. and special effects are done nicely if i'd give any movie 10 points , this is the one


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Garden State review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 2 June 2011 12:12 (A review of Garden State)

I really loved that movie...it's a movie you can really relate to. By that i mean, that it isn't illustrated. It REALLY shows life as it is....very simple and straight....Zach Braff did an AMAAAAAZING job with this movie as an actor and director aswell


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Thor review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 2 June 2011 12:09 (A review of Thor)

i dig comics, but i have to admit, that movie really lacks what Thor is all about. It lacks epicness...it could have been more like in comics....WAY MORE action scenes...actually the ONLY action scene i remember was fight with frost giants and....it was like 3-4 minutes MAX...and thats fucking it...most guys who go to watch it are comic fans i think...they wanna see film made after comics...but it's an approach: "we wanna make a blockbuster movie for everyone"...but in the end: when something fits for everything, it actually doesn't fit for anything....LOTR was epic, THIS IS NOT


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block